Welcome to exrotec ltd. (GmbH) / professional tooling solutions


 

Exrotec is your modern partner in tool manufacturing. We provide a wide range of technical support and service. We design and produce high-tech tools for the automotive, electric, medical and mechanical industry at our location in Germany. Beyond that, we offer tool production in China for our European customers. In cooperation with our strategic partners in China we became a leading provider in high-end tool building.

After sales service is an important part of our business, particularly for all tools intended to be built in China. Our philosophy is different! The company which receives the order for all tools, intended to be manufactured in China, is exrotec ltd. (GmbH). We sign and feel responsible for your tools and ensure that these tools can be matched, modified or maintained in our prospectively orientated tool shop in Germany, if necessary.

The exrotec project team provides professional support and communication in all necessary technical and administrative details. All tools are designed by professional tool-makers from Germany, tool designers and tool masters. Tooling designs from China are explicitly checked in 3D and reported until 100% function release.

Both manufacturing plants have the latest hard and software, an intelligent infrastructure as well as highly technologized tooling machines. The basis of our success, however, firstly results in the motivation and the know-how of our employees. Clear documentation and well structured working methods provide transparency. Thus, we are able to cope with new situations and requirements purposefully every day.


Our company is certificated according to DIN ISO 9001:2008. This certificate will be renewed annually, of course. Here it is important for us to extend more and more our structure of responsibility in a professional way.


Please decide on your own whether you would like to plan your future together with exrotec in a positive and successful way.

We are looking forward to you!

   
In order to improve and optimize our website we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.
I agree

Willkommen bei exrotec GmbH / professional tooling solutions


 

 

Die exrotec GmbH ist Ihr moderner Partner im Formenbau. Wir bieten Ihnen ein Spektrum an Technik und Service. An unserem Standort in Deutschland entwickeln und fertigen wir hochpräzise Formen für die Automobil-, Elektro-, Medizin- und Maschinenbauindustrie. Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren europäischen Kunden die Anfertigung von Werkzeugen in China. Zusammen mit unseren strategischen Kooperationspartnern in China haben wir uns zu einem führenden Anbieter im High-End-Formenbau entwickelt.

After-Sales-Service ist eine wichtige Komponente in unserem Business, insbesondere für alle Werkzeuge, die in China gebaut werden. Unsere Philosophie ist anders! Auftragnehmer für alle Werkzeuge, die in China gebaut werden ist die exrotec GmbH. Wir zeichnen und fühlen uns verantwortlich für Ihre Formen und stellen sicher, dass diese in unserem zukunftsorientierten Werkzeugbau in Deutschland optimiert, geändert oder gewartet werden können, wenn notwendig.

Das exrotec Projektteam sorgt für professionelle Abarbeitung und Kommunikation aller notwendigen technischen und organisatorischen Details. Alle Werkzeugkonstruktionen werden von Werkzeugbau-Profis aus Deutschland, Werkzeugkonstrukteuren und Werkzeugbaumeistern erstellt. Werkzeugkonstruktionen aus China werden im Detail im 3D geprüft und bis zur hundertprozentigen Funktionsfreigabe kommentiert.

An beiden Fertigungsstandorten stehen modernste Hard- und Software, intelligente Infrastruktur sowie hochtechnologisierte Werkzeugmaschinen zur Verfügung.
Die Grundlage für unseren Erfolg bildet jedoch in erster Linie die Motivation und das Know-How unserer Mitarbeiter. Übersichtliche Dokumentation und klar strukturierte Arbeitsweise sorgen für Transparenz. So können wir täglich neue Situationen und Anforderungen zielgerichtet angehen.

Wir sind nach DIN ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert. Natürlich wird dieses Zertifikat jährlich erneuert. Hierbei ist uns wichtig, unsere Verantwortlichkeitsstruktur professionell immer mehr auszubauen.

Entscheiden Sie selbst, ob Sie zusammen mit exrotec die Zukunft positiv und erfolgreich gestalten wollen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

   
Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Ich bin einverstanden